Back to Top

News

Latest updates from the campaign:

Friday, November 10, 2017 10:12 AM

Thank You To All of Our Veterans On This Special Day!

Thank you to all of our veterans and their families as we remember all of you for your service and sacrifice to our country today and every day...


Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:00 AM

ED HOOPER LANDS WILTON SIMPSON NOD ON THE HEELS OF BILL GALVANO ENDORSEMENT


Monday, October 16, 2017 11:00 AM

ED HOOPER LANDS ENDORSEMENT FROM BILL GALVANO


Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM

ED HOOPER NABS MIKE FASANO ENDORSEMENT FOR SD 16


Tuesday, September 5, 2017 12:00 PM

FORMER FLORIDA SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE ENDORSES ED HOOPER


Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 AM

ED HOOPER RECEIVES PINELLAS COUNTY COMMISSIONER'S ENDORSEMENT


Monday, July 24, 2017 12:05 PM

LAW ENFORCEMENT LINING UP BEHIND ED HOOPER FOR FLORIDA SENATE


Tuesday, July 18, 2017 1:12 PM

FLORIDA PROFESSIONAL FIREFIGHTERS ENDORSE ED HOOPER


Friday, July 14, 2017 10:05 AM

OLDSMAR OFFICIALS ENDORSE ED HOOPER


Monday, July 10, 2017 11:00 AM

PASCO SHERIFF CHRIS NOCCO ENDORSES ED HOOPER FOR FLORIDA SENATE


Friday, July 7, 2017 12:00 PM

REPUBLICAN SENATORS BRANDES AND YOUNG ANNOUNCE THEIR SUPPORT OF ED HOOPER


Monday, July 3, 2017 10:30 AM

Happy Independence Day!

Dear Friend,

Today we celebrate the birth of our nation.

It is a reminder of the courage it took to hold true to our core American principles of life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness.

It is a time to reflect upon the sacrifices made by the founders of nation and their families.

And it is a time to recommit ourselves to our country’s success and celebrate just how fortunate and blessed we are to live in this great nation.

I wish you a Happy Independence Day and I hope you have a great time enjoying this celebration of our country.

I look forward to seeing you on the campaign trail!

All the best,

Ed


Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:05 PM

ED HOOPER PICKS UP ENDORSEMENT FROM PINELLAS COUNTY SHERIFF BOB GUALTIERI


Sunday, June 25, 2017 6:00 PM

Ed Hooper earns Jack Latvala’s support to replace him


Friday, May 5, 2017 11:29 AM

Join Us in July at Suegra Cantina in Oldsmar!

We will be having our next campaign event at Suegra Cantina in Oldsmar on July 12th from 5:00-7pm.


Political advertisement paid for and approved by Ed Hooper, Republican Candidate for Florida Senate, District 16. Contributions are not tax deductible for Federal income tax purposes. 
P.O. Box 4268 - Clearwater, Florida 33758
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites